Indie Rock

Mock Nine "Black Hole"

Mock Nine has released their latest single, the Alex Motika, co-produced "Black Hole". This is the second single from the group since releasing their debut album, Leaving Solitude, last month.

This is work of Tommy Langford (Vocals/Guitar), Mac Campbell (Bass/Guitar), James Bruce (Guitar), Sam Grossman (Drums), and Miles Richey (Keys/Bass).


Fever Queen "Night Vision"

Fever Queen has released the third single, "Night Vision", from her forthcoming debut album, The World of Fever Queen, which is due out Sept. 10th via First To Knock.

This is the Psych Rock of Eleanor Rose Lee and the forthcoming album feature's the previously released singles "Love Last" and "Cerulean" as well as two covers, Brenda Lee’s “I’m Sorry” and Lee Hazlewood’s “For One Moment”.

Photo by Evan Jenkins


Slow Pulp "Falling Apart"

Slow Pulp has released visuals for the second single, "Falling Apart", from their forthcoming album, Moveys, which is due out October 9th via Winspear.

This is the work of Alexander Leeds, Emily Massey, Theodore Mathews, Henry Stoehr.


Today's Children "Things You Wish"

Today's Children recently released their debut single, "Things You Wish". This is the throwback Psych Pop project Nick Arger who recorded single entirely on his iPhone using Garageband with two microphones, while playing all of the instruments.

When performing live the band expands to include Derek Rice, Jake Kay, and Alex O'Malley.


Uma Bloo "The Simplest Song"

Uma Bloo recently released a new demo called "The Simplest Song". This is just the latest single in a series of releases this year. This is the follow-up to April's "Coming Home".